Gasthof Weidmannshof – The comfortable guesthouse in Bressanone

Located in the picturesque mountain village of Tiles, just above the old town of Bressanone, the Gasthof Weidmannshof and the Hofer family welcome you to a relaxing holiday in Val d’Isarco.

The guesthouse in South Tyrol lies at an altitude of 853 meters above sea level, just five kilometres from Bressanone. From here you have a fantastic view on the local mountain of Bressanone – the Plose – and on the characteristic limestone formations of the Odle Peaks. The pinnacles are part of the South Tyrolean Dolomites, a UNESCO World Heritage site since 2009. The guesthouse near Bressanone is located directly on the Monte Ponente, on a sunny slope. Lush meadows and green forests surround the small town, and wonderful hiking trails start right next to the house. Here you will enjoy the tranquillity of the alpine mountains to the fullest, and find new energy in our pristine nature during your holiday.

Gasthof Weidmannshof - The comfortable guesthouse in Bressanone

Snug accommodations at the Weidmannshof

The guest house near Bressanone opened its doors in 1972 and was completely renovated in 2002. The house welcomes you with four comfortably furnished guest rooms and five holiday apartments that are a perfect holiday accommodation for families. The inviting lodgings all offer a TV with a digital connection, a bathroom with shower, toilet and bidet, and a balcony with great views of the surrounding mountain world. The only exception is the new garden apartment (2013) on the ground floor, which has a direct access to the garden with lawn. The tastefully furnished rooms and apartments offer a comfortable accommodation for the duration of your stay. While in the apartments you will find a fully equipped kitchen, you may book the guest rooms either with breakfast or with half board.

Snug accommodations at the Weidmannshof

Summer joy and winter fun at the guest house in South Tyrol

The Gasthof Weidmannshof near Bressanone is open all year round – in every season it is the ideal starting point for various activities in the South Tyrolean Val d’Isarco. In the summer, wonderful hiking trails, varied bicycle paths and numerous swimming pools and attractions invite you to spend time outdoors. In the winter, several ski areas are only a short drive away. Furthermore, there are toboggan runs, cross-country skiing trails and winter hiking paths in the vicinity of the Gasthof Weidmannshof. Experience the charm of the alpine mountains in South Tyrol and discover the pristine natural landscapes in the nature parks and alpine regions of the South Tyrolean Alps.

Summer joy and winter fun at the guest house in South Tyrol

Gasthof Weidmannshof – die komfortable Pension bei Brixen

Im malerischen Bergdorf Tils oberhalb der alten Bischofsstadt Brixen liegt der Gasthof Weidmannshof, in dem Sie Familie Hofer herzlich zu einem erholsamen Urlaub im Eisacktal willkommen heißt.

Der Gasthof in Südtirol liegt auf einer Höhe von 853 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel nur fünf Kilometer von Brixen entfernt. Von hier haben Sie einen fantastischen Ausblick auf den Brixener Hausberg Plose und die markante Kalksteinformation der Geislerspitzen. Die Felsnadeln sind Teil der Südtiroler Dolomiten, die seit 2009 zum Weltnaturerbe der UNESCO gehören. Die Pension bei Brixen liegt unmittelbar am Pfeffersberg an einem sonnigen Hang. Grüne Wiesen und tiefe Wälder umgeben den kleinen Ort und herrliche Wanderwege nehmen unmittelbar am Haus ihren Anfang. Hier genießen Sie die Stille der alpinen Bergwelt in vollen Zügen und tanken in Ihrem Urlaub neue Kraft in unverfälschter Natur.

Weidmannshof in Brixen

Behagliche Unterkünfte im Weidmannshof

Die Pension bei Brixen wurde im Jahr1972 eröffnet und im Jahr 2002 vollständig renoviert. Das Haus empfängt Sie mit vier behaglich eingerichteten Gästezimmern und fünf Ferienwohnungen, die sich perfekt als Urlaubsunterkunft für eine Familie eignen. Die komfortable Ausstattung aller Unterkünfte umfasst einen Fernseher mit digitalem Anschluss, ein Bad mit Dusche, WC und Bidet sowie einen Balkon mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Südtiroler Bergwelt. Einzige Ausnahme bildet die im Jahr 2013 neu eröffnete Gartenwohnung im Erdgeschoss, die einen direkten Zugang zum Garten mit Liegewiese besitzt. Die geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen sind eine komfortable Bleibe für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes. Während Sie in den Appartements eine komplett eingerichtete Küche finden, können Sie die Gästezimmer wahlweise mit Frühstück oder Halbpension buchen.

Behagliche Unterkünfte im Weidmannshof

Sommerspaß und Winterfreuden im Gasthof in Südtirol

Der Gasthof Weidmannshof bei Brixen ist ganzjährig geöffnet und ist zu jeder Jahreszeit der ideale Ausgangspunkt für abwechslungsreiche Unternehmungen im Südtiroler Eisacktal. Im Sommer locken traumhafte Wanderwege, abwechslungsreiche Radstrecken und zahlreiche Bademöglichkeiten und Ausflugsziele mit einem Aufenthalt im Freien. Im Winter haben Sie mehrere Skigebiete nach kurzer Autofahrt erreicht. Darüber hinaus liegen Rodelbahnen, Langlaufloipen und geräumte Winterwanderwege in der Umgebung des Gasthofes Weidmannshof. Lassen Sie sich vom Reiz der alpinen Bergwelt Südtirols verzaubern und entdecken Sie die unberührten Naturlandschaften in den Naturparks und Hochgebirgsregionen der Südtiroler Alpen.

Tils bei Brixen